Minutes of IQAC Meeting

IQAC meeting was held on 31st Jan, 2018 at 2:00 PM in T & P Meeting room. Following members were present:

Prof. J. P. Mishra	Dir. (R & D)	Chairman
Prof. D. P. Agnihotri	DSW	Member
Prof. K. P. Singh	Professor	Member
Prof. N. C. Agarwal	COE	Member
Prof. (Dr.) Nameer-Al-Hasan	Professor	Member
Prof. (Dr.) Ram Raksha Tripathi	Asso. Professor	Member
Prof. Prashant Srivastava	Asso. Professor	Member
Prof. Kuldeep Singh	Asso. Professor	Member
Prof. K. K. Shukla	Asso. Professor	Member
Prof. (Dr.) Mayank Malviya	Asstt. Professor	Member
Prof. Ashutosh Pandey	Asstt. Professor	Member (Alumni Representative)
Prof. R. K. Singh	CAO, SGI	Member (Management Nominee)
Prof (Dr) Anshuman Srivastava	Dean (R & D)	Co-ordinator

- 1. Prof R.K. Singh, the Management Nominee, apprised the members regarding the formation of the IQAC to facilitate accreditation of the institute by NAAC. He emphasized on the necessity and importance of the accreditation and appealed for whole hearted involvement of all the faculty and staff. He called upon the IQAC to lead the accreditation mission.
- 2. The members shared their views on how to proceed to achieve the objective. For detailed deliberation, it was felt that to start with, NAAC manual should be studied thoroughly.
- 3. Next IQAC meeting was decided to be held on 7th Feb, 2018.

Dr Anshuman Srivastava Co-ordinator