

AKTU Code: 162 An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Institute



## **SHAMBHUNATH INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY (SIET)**

(Approved by UGC under Section 2(F) & AICTE, New Delhi) Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow (U.P.)

Ref	f:	Date:	 

## **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE**

## Following are the Contact Details of ANTI-RAGGING Committee Members:

S.N	Name	Designation	Role	Mobile No.	Email ID
1.	Dr. Anshuman	Director	Chair Person		
	Srivastava			9919701625	anshuman0203@gmail.com
2.	Dr. Naresh	Dean	Member		
	Chandra		(Secretary)	9415386478	agrawalnc55@gmail.com
	Agrawal				
3.	Mr. Prashant	Chief Proctor	Co-chair	8400971099	meet2prashant@rediffmail.com
	Awasthi		Person		
4.	Mr. Umesh	Proctor	Member	9140523704	rwe2024002@iiita.ac.in
	Pratap Singh				
5.	Mrs. Alka	Asst. Prof.	Member	9453495135	alkac.mpandey@gmail.com
	Pandey				
6.	Mr. Kuldeep	Asst. Prof.	Member	9839086345	kuldeepmails@gmail.com
	Kumar Singh				
7.	Dr. Nameer Al	Parent of Jr.	Member	9415361594	nameer@siet.in
	Hasan	student			
8.	Mr. Rajesh	Parent of Jr.	Member	7388098064	rajeshtri1974@gmail.com
	Tripathi	student			
9.	Mr. Prabal	Warden-Boys	Member	9839402337	pptiwari77@gmail.com
	Prakash Tiwari	hostel			
10.	Mrs. Poonam	Warden- Girls	Member		
	Tiwari	Hostel		6393665965	analtiwarianaltiwari@gmail.com
11.	Devang Shukla	B.Tech./ 1st	Member	7985245990	devangshukla2211@gmail.com
		Year			
12.	Nandini Singh	B.Tech./ 2 <sup>nd</sup>	Member	7607853940	shashisingh10fgh@gmail.com
		Year			
13.	Reda Sarosh	B.Tech./ 3rd	Member	9794634486	redasaroshkhan@gmail.com
	Khan	Year			
14.	Ankush Dubey	B.Tech./ 4th	Member	9569482342	adubeykandher516@gmail.com
		Year			