Admission Enquiry

Clubs & Socities

  • Home -
  • Clubs & Socities

“Prayatna: For Better Self”

The Literary club offers a competing platform for the knowledge-hungry students. It promises to cultivate a passion for quizzing, debating, creative writing, literature, elocution, etc. among the students

  • The vision of the literary club named "Prayatna: For a Better Self" is to instill, uphold and enhance English literary skills within the student population of Shambhunath Group of Institutions. It amplifies the necessary skills and confidence needed to use English as an effective tool in conveying one’s ideas.
  • The mission of the club is to enhance literary activity among the students giving suitable platforms for literary talents with an avenue for self-expression, in general, and healthy criticism and heartfelt appreciation, in particular, beyond curriculum, leading to a better self.
  • Literary club is to develop self-efficacy and confidence in Students and would help to enhance the general knowledge base.
  • Works in tandem to benefit students in the disciplines of writing and speaking by conducting events that are both instructional and enjoyable.
  • Sharpening the skills of logical thinking
  • To inculcate and promote elite oratory skills, interpersonal skill, creative thinking for grooming the talents of students.
  • The club comprises of a team including faculties and students. The members collect, collate and conceptualize various activities conducted in college, throughout the year.
  • Aditya Kumar (D. Pharma 1st year)
  • Ratnakar (B. Pharma 3rd year)
  • Apoorva (B. Pharma 2nd year)
  • Manish Kesarwani (B. Pharma 2nd year)
  • Vishal Pandey (4th year)
  • Mohd. Amman Maqbool (4th year)
  • Amita Soni (D.el.ed 2nd year)
  • Alok Gupta
  • Shayam Chandra
  • Krishna Kiriti Mishra
  • Harshika Srivastava (3rd year)
  • Prachi Chaudhary (3rd year)
  • Anurag Tripathi (3rd year)
  • Amrita Singh (3rd year)
  • Keshav Devi Shukla (3rd year)
  • Jwala Prasad Dubey (3rd year)
  • Abhijeet (3rd year)
  • Shubhangi Dwivedi (3rd year)
  • Sapna Pathak (3rd year)
  • Shivani Shukla
  • Naheed khan
  • Ankita Patel
  • Devanshi Pandey
  • Minakshi Shukla (1st year)
  • Shubhangi (1st year)
  • Amit kumar Yadav (1st year)